Warning: Unknown: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in Unknown on line 0

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/index.php on line 54

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebStart.php on line 63

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebStart.php on line 94

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebStart.php on line 97

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebStart.php on line 100

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebStart.php on line 103

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/Defines.php on line 187

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebStart.php on line 115

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebStart.php on line 134

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/LocalSettings.php on line 137

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/LocalSettings.php on line 139

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/LocalSettings.php on line 144

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/LocalSettings.php on line 145

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/LocalSettings.php on line 153

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebStart.php on line 150

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebStart.php on line 157

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/Setup.php on line 381

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/Setup.php on line 382

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/Setup.php on line 383

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/Setup.php on line 384

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/languages/Language.php on line 20

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebResponse.php on line 38

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebResponse.php on line 38

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: include_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/Skin.php on line 153

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/skins/Vector.deps.php on line 11

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/Skin.php on line 155

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: include(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/resourceloader/ResourceLoader.php on line 201

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/json/FormatJson.php on line 12

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007
Databases - Just Solve the File Format Problem

Databases

From Just Solve the File Format Problem
Jump to: navigation, search
File Format
Name Databases
Ontology

{{{caption}}}

See also Serialization for methods of storing, exporting, importing, and transferring structured data.

Classes of databases:

Contents

CODASYL databases

General databases

Hierarchical databases

ISAM (Indexed Sequential Access Method)

Multiformat platforms/programs/libraries/utilities

NoSQL databases

Object-oriented databases

Relational databases

Triplestores

XML databases

Database programming/query languages

Timeseries

  • RRD, round-robin database
  • Whisper, used by graphite

Uncategorized

Conversion software

Links

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebResponse.php on line 38

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebResponse.php on line 38

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebResponse.php on line 38

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/WebResponse.php on line 38

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /usr/local/www/mediawiki/includes/AutoLoader.php on line 1007